• Translate Site
  • Clear 21°C

Board and Team

The people brewing a bespoke destination

A small team of dedicated and passionate people work at Visit Northern Tasmania, along with a skills-based board who deliver behind the scenes on their passion for the region.

We've each got our own speciality, so please feel free to contact us for a chat.

Visit Northern Tasmania Team

Tracey Mallett

Drishti Adhikari

Bree Philpot

Fiona Sturman

Renée Hardwicke

Gillian Miles

Lisa Tedeschi

Visit Northern Tasmania Board Members

Paul Seaman

Chair

Niel Mason

Treasurer

Stuart Loone

Secretary

Nicole Sherriff

Public Officer

Sam Reid

Board Member

Shane O'Hare

Board Member

Dr Oscar Vorobjovas-Pinta

Board Member

Sarah Wells

Board Member

Miao Yu

Board Member

Donna Stanley

Observer

VNT Annual Report

Connect with the team


Tracey Mallett - CEO
Email: tracey@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0419 133 755

Drishti Adhikari - Business & Operations Manager
Email: drishti@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0416 296 030

Bree Philpot - Partnership Marketing Manager
(currently on maternity leave)

Fiona Sturman - Partnership Marketing Manager
Email: fiona@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0432 229 368

Renee Hardwicke - Industry Development Manager
Email: renee@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0402 621 076

Gillian Miles - Festival & Events Specialist
Email: gillian@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0408 354 013

Lisa Tedeschi - Business Development Manager - Sport, Special Interest & Major Events
Email: lisa@visitnorthtas.org.au
Mobile: 0439 489 526