Festivals and Celebrations

Festivale

Fri. 31 Jan. 2020

Held annually on the first weekend in February, Festivale celebrates Tasmanian food and wine al fresco style…

European Outdoor Film Tour 19/20 - Launceston

Wed. 5 Feb. 2020

Adventure is waiting.The most renowned film event on the European outdoor calendar: The European Outdoor Film…

Party in the Paddock 2020

Thu. 6 Feb. 2020

Tassie’s biggest little festival is back after a ridiculously massive 7th birthday celebration in 2019! With…

International Ocean Film Tour Vol. 6 - Launceston

Wed. 12 Feb. 2020

The International Ocean Film Tour is the ultimate film event for all ocean lovers.Adventure. Action. Ocean…

Bridport Summer Party February 2020

Sat. 29 Feb. 2020

Located in North East Tasmania each year Bridport hosts a celebration of summer including great food, wine…

Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze

Sat. 29 Feb. 2020

Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze is an agri-tourism event that is held on our Tasmanian family farm each year…

Women's Adventure Film Tour 19/20 - Launceston

Thu. 5 Mar. 2020

Coming to Launceston to celebrate International Women's Day!If you missed the September screenings of the…

Longford Motorama - Long weekend in March 2020

Fri. 6 Mar. 2020

Do you remember the days of Longford Motor Racing back in the 50s and 60s when the best racing drivers in the…

A Day On The Tamar ft. BABBA & The Eagles Story

Sat. 21 Mar. 2020

If you're looking for a reason to getaway to Tassie, we're got an option for you. Tasmania's 'A Day On The…

2020 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Wed. 15 Apr. 2020

Be the travel trailblazer you’ve always aspired to become with a trip to the 2020 Flinders Island Food &…

"La dolce Guitar"

Thu. 7 May 2020

Rome's Classical guitarist, Gian Marco Ciampa plays all over the world, and now comes to Tasmania courtesy of…

Australian Musical Theatre Festival

Thu. 21 May 2020

The Australian Musical Theatre Festival is an unparalleled opportunity for musical theatre lovers, makers and…