Food and Wine

Beats, Brews & BBQ's

Sat. 24 Aug. 2019

Beats, Brews & BBQ’s will ignite Smith’s Lane and celebrate the end of our Winterlicious promotion…

Harvest Launceston Community Farmers' Market

Sat. 24 Aug. 2019

Every Saturday morning in the heart of the Tamar Valley, Harvest Launceston Community Farmers' Market…

Sunday Live Music in the Garden

Sun. 25 Aug. 2019

Every Sunday at the Clarendon Arms Hotel join us for a few hours of live music from great local artists. From…

Father’s Day BBQ

Sun. 1 Sep. 2019

Join us at the Tailrace Centre as we host a delicious fathers day bbq. Due to the popularity of our previous…

Junction Arts Festival

Wed. 4 Sep. 2019

Now in its ninth year, Launceston’s Junction Arts Festival is an intimate festival of ‘extraordinary…

Launceston Night Market - Civic Square

Fri. 13 Sep. 2019

Inspired by night markets from around the world, the Launceston Night Market looks to celebrate local food…

Bertha Meats at The Flinders Wharf

Fri. 20 Sep. 2019

We're bringing Bertha's Meats to The Flinders Wharf from Friday 20th of September to Sunday 22nd of September…

Great Chef Series at Flinders Wharf

Fri. 25 Oct. 2019

The Flinders Wharf is proud to present the next instalment of their Guest Chef Series, 'On-Island Time.'Guest…

Effervescence Tasmania

Fri. 15 Nov. 2019

The "Effervescence Tasmania" Sparkling Weekend serves as a celebration of the world-class sparkling wines…

Goaty Hill Wines Presents A Day At The Goat

Sat. 23 Nov. 2019

Goaty Hill Wines will present 'A Day At The Goat' on Saturday the 23rd of November from 11am to 5pm.'A Day At…

Grapest 5K Run Tasmania

Sat. 23 Nov. 2019

Stay as the sun sets… play, take a tour, kick back, have a blast with our live band!You've never run a race…

Luke Burgess & Adam James at The Flinders Wharf

Fri. 29 Nov. 2019

The Flinders Wharf is proud to present the second incarnation of their Visiting Chef Series, 'On-Island…