Free

Spectacular Millinery Show and Launceston Cup Barrier Draw

Fri. 22 Feb. 2019

Spectacular Millinery Show and Sky Racing Launceston Cup Barrier Draw, Friday night February 22, 2019.Colours…

Harvest Launceston Farmers' Market

Sat. 23 Feb. 2019

Every Saturday morning in the heart of the Tamar Valley, Harvest Launceston Community Farmers' Market…

Clarendon Road Race

Sun. 24 Feb. 2019

The Road Race is held over 30km. Starting from Evandale the race heads south through Nile before turning back…

AlfanAnt – Off The Island Grand Tour

Sat. 2 Mar. 2019

There’s no beating around the bush with the first single off AlfanAnt’s forthcoming "Aurora Australis"…

Launceston Night Market - Civic Square

Fri. 8 Mar. 2019

Inspired by night markets from around the world, the Launceston Night Market looks to celebrate local food…

Mole Creek Market

Sat. 16 Mar. 2019

3rd Saturday of the Month ( except Dec, 2nd Sat ) from 9 am to 1 pm, held at the Mole Creek Memorial Hall…

Ross Market

Sun. 17 Mar. 2019

The historic village of Ross hosts a country market on the third Sunday of each month from 9am. The market…

Harmony Day Launceston

Thu. 21 Mar. 2019

Join the different community groups as they showcase their traditional cuisines and a range of multi-cultural…

Targa Tasmania

Mon. 29 Apr. 2019

It's the thrill of exotic fast cars competing under the toughest conditions.Over six days of Targa Tasmania…

Flinders Flicks

Fri. 23 Aug. 2019

Now in its 5th year, Flinders Flicks is emerging as one of the most popular events on the Flinders Island…

39th FIPS Mouche 2019 World Fly Fishing Championships Tasmania

Sat. 30 Nov. 2019

Australia is privileged to be selected as the host for the World Fly Fishing Championship in 2019. An annual…

Stan Siejka Launceston Cycling Classic

Sun. 8 Dec. 2019

The Stan Siejka cycling classic bike race is Tasmania's best showcase cycling event and one of the best street…