Latest travel information concerning COVID-19.

Events

2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Thu 15 Apr 2021

The 2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival will be held Thursday 15 - 18 April. The island is a…

Tassie Scallop Fiesta

Sun 23 Aug 2020

A celebration of all things maritime, fishing seafood and fine food more widely accompanied by the best local…

Junction Arts Festival

Wed 2 Sep 2020

Now in its tenth year, Launceston’s Junction Arts Festival is an intimate festival of ‘extraordinary…

Brighton Show

Sun 8 Nov 2020

Often called the best little country show in Tasmania, the Brighton Show is a traditional agricultural show…

2020 Woolmers Estate Festival of Roses

Sun 15 Nov 2020

This annual event showcases the first blooms of the season in the Woolmers Estate Rose Garden featuring…

7 Deadly Sins

Mon 16 Nov 2020

Graeme Murphy & Judith Wright - MADEThere is no sinner like an old sinner.7 Deadly Sins is part…

Veterans Cricket Australia 2020 Over 70s National Championships

Wed 18 Nov 2020

This is the first time the National Over 70s Championships have been hosted in Tasmania. Based In Launceston…

Farmgate Festival

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Unearth real food at the Farmgate Festival over two days in early spring. Meet local producers and tour behind…

Niche Christmas Market - "Niche-Mas"

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Niche-Mas has become a sparkling Launceston Christmas tradition. Niche is a market in the European style…

Barnbougle 4 Ball 2020

Sun 10 Jan 2021

Barnbougle is as good as it gets — deliciously unpredictable and highly addictive. It is some of the most…

Flinders Island Lions Club Fishing Competition

Sat 23 Jan 2021

An annual fishing competition organised by Flinder Island Lions Club. Traditionally taking place at the North…

Festivale

Fri 5 Feb 2021

Festivale is Tasmania’s premium summer event, a three-day celebration designed to showcase Tasmanian food…

Bridport Summer Party February 2021

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Located in North East Tasmania each year Bridport hosts a celebration of summer including great food, wine…

Enduro World Series - Round 2 Derby

Wed 7 Apr 2021

Enduro World Series will be visiting Derby for the third time, after two very successful and memorable events…

2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Thu 15 Apr 2021

The 2021 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival will be held Thursday 15 - 18 April. The island is a…