Events

1st Birthday of Clover Hill Cellar Door

Sat. 26 Jan. 2019

It has been one year since we opened our new Cellar Door, and we would like to invite you to celebrate with…

Festivale

Fri. 1 Feb. 2019

Held annually on the first weekend in February, Festivale celebrates Tasmanian food and wine al fresco style…

Party in the Paddock

Thu. 7 Feb. 2019

Tassie’s biggest little festival is back after a ridiculously massive fifth birthday celebration in 2017!…

Sky Racing Launceston Cup Corporate Marquee

Wed. 27 Feb. 2019

A day of pure indulgence, be wined, dined and entertained in the JANSZ Corporate Marquee on Sky Racing…

Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze

Sat. 2 Mar. 2019

Rupertswood Farm Crop Maze is an agri-tourism event that is held on our Tasmanian family farm each year…

Strictly Ballroom The Musical

Fri. 15 Mar. 2019

Love is in the Air!Enter the intoxicating world of Strictly Ballroom - The Musical with the inspiring story of…

Ten Days on the Island. Tasmania's Arts Festival - Launceston

Fri. 15 Mar. 2019

The Ten Days on the Island is Australia's only multi-arts statewide festival. The biennial festival celebrates…

Oceans Film Festival World Tour 2019

Fri. 29 Mar. 2019

With a vision to mesmerise and captivate, the Ocean Film Festival World Tour showcases more than two hours of…

Shimano Enduro Tasmania (Enduro World Series Rnd 2)

Sun. 31 Mar. 2019

The Enduro World Series, the leading race series for Enduro mountain biking, is returning to Derby in…

Supercars Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint

Fri. 5 Apr. 2019

The largest sporting event in Tamania returns 5-7 April 2019. The Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint is a must-see…

Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Thu. 11 Apr. 2019

The inaugural Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival is set to take place on the weekend of the 14th of…

Convicts and Wenches Beach Run

Sun. 28 Apr. 2019

A running event commemorating our convict heritage. Contestants are encouraged to wear fancy dress and to…

Targa Tasmania

Mon. 29 Apr. 2019

It's the thrill of exotic fast cars competing under the toughest conditions.Over six days of Targa Tasmania…

Agfest

Thu. 2 May 2019

A great way to spend a day, this event needs to be experienced, with everything for the farm and the home from…

Tasmanian Breath of Fresh Air (BOFA) Film Festival

Thu. 16 May 2019

The Tasmanian Breath of Fresh Air (BOFA) Film Festival brings great stories and people together. The curators…