Events

Party in the Paddock 2020

Thu. 6 Feb. 2020

Tassie’s biggest little festival is back after a ridiculously massive 7th birthday celebration in 2019! With…

Festivale

Fri. 31 Jan. 2020

Held annually on the first weekend in February, Festivale celebrates Tasmanian food and wine al fresco style…

2020 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Wed. 15 Apr. 2020

Be the travel trailblazer you’ve always aspired to become with a trip to the 2020 Flinders Island Food &…

The Flinders Island Wild Weekend

Fri. 13 Mar. 2020

The Flinders Island Wild Weekend will be held in the middle of the famous Flinders Island crayfish…

Melinda Schneider: A Farewell To Doris Day

Sat. 14 Mar. 2020

Following the recent passing of the legendary Doris Day, acclaimed Australian singer Melinda Schneider pays…

Caravan Boat Treehouse

Wed. 18 Mar. 2020

Mudlark Theatre!There's magic out there. Honest life-affirming magic...The world premiere of a brand new…

Mamma Mia

Fri. 20 Mar. 2020

Over 60 million people all around the globe have fallen in love with the story and the music of ABBA that…

A Day On The Tamar ft. BABBA & The Eagles Story

Sat. 21 Mar. 2020

If you're looking for a reason to getaway to Tassie, we're got an option for you. Tasmania's 'A Day On The…

BMX Australia National Championships

Mon. 23 Mar. 2020

The Bicycle Motocross (BMX) Australia National Championships is the premier event on the Australian BMX…

A Not So Traditional Story

Thu. 2 Apr. 2020

A NOT SO TRADITIONAL STORYby Nathan Maynard - TERRAPINAn epic quest of bravery and friendship.A story with a…

Supercars Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint

Fri. 3 Apr. 2020

The largest sporting event in Tasmania returns 3-5 April 2010.The Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint is a must-see…

2020 Flinders Island Food & Crayfish Festival

Wed. 15 Apr. 2020

Be the travel trailblazer you’ve always aspired to become with a trip to the 2020 Flinders Island Food &…

Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles - Round 6

Sat. 25 Apr. 2020

Come watch some outstanding games of AFL in Tassie in 2020! Hawthorn v West Coast in the ANZAC Day afternoon -…

Global Congress and Expo on Nano Electronics and Advanced Computer Applications

Thu. 7 May 2020

Scientific Federation will be hosting Global Congress and Expo on Nano Electronics and Advanced Computer…

"La dolce Guitar"

Thu. 7 May 2020

Rome's Classical guitarist, Gian Marco Ciampa plays all over the world, and now comes to Tasmania courtesy of…